Canadian Greenhouse Growers Directory

If you are currently listed in the directory and would like to renew your listing for next year, please contact us today for more information.

View a Digital Copy of the 2019 Directory HERE!

For over 25 years, The Canadian Greenhouse Growers' Directory and Buyers' Guide has been an industry trademark and a valuable resource for purchasers, growers and wholesalers who use it on a daily basis to source the supplies, services and products that are essential to the profitability of their company. This year The Canadian Greenhouse Growers' Directory and Buyers' Guide will be distributed to over 4,500 industry leaders throughout Canada USA and the International marketplace. In addition, each year Flowers Canada Growers exhibits at major international trade shows to distribute and promote the Directory. Continuous efforts are being made to enhance and expand this well-known publication.

NEW online Directory at www.theflowerdirectory.com


2019 MEDIA KIT

If you would like to list or advertise your company in the 2019 edition of the Canadian Greenhouse Growers' Directory and Buyers' Guide, or on www.theflowerdirectory.com please fill out the "2019 Listing Application Form" and return it to directory@fco.ca or fax to 519.836.7529. If you have any questions, please feel free to call Rachelle, Member Relations Manager at 1.800.698.0113 ext.4230.

2019 Suppliers Rates & Specifications

2019 Growers Rates & Specifications

2019 Suppliers Application Form

2019 Growers Application Form


Directory Search

Use the tools below to filter the Canadian Greenhouse Growers Directory & Buyers Guide.



Quick Search

Exporter Indicates member is an Exporter.

 
Grower Type Location Website
Hillside Growers Inc. Grower N/A
Homestead Growers Niagara Inc. Grower https://www.homesteadgrowers.ca
Hoogendoorn America Inc. Supplier Lincoln, Ontario http://www.hoogendoorn.ca
Horbach's Greenhouse Grower N/A
Horta-Craft Ltd. Supplier Strathroy, Ontario http://www.horta-craft.ca
HUB International Ontario Ltd. Supplier Leamington, Ontario http://www.thehubgroup.com
Hunter Road Greenhouses Inc. Grower N/A
Investment Guild (The) Supplier https://www.investmentguild.com
Jarja Floral International Corp. Grower Simcoe, Ontario http://www.jarjafloral.com
Jayden Floral Grower N/A
Jeffery's Greenhouses Inc. Grower http://www.jefferysgreenhouses.com
John Slaman Greenhouses Ltd. Grower https://www.slamans.ca
Jolly Farmer Products Inc. Grower https:// www.jollyfarmer.com
JVK Supplier https://jvk.net
Kam's Grower Supply Inc. Supplier Guelph, Ontario http://www.kams.ca
K &K Greenhouses Ltd. Grower https://www.kkgreenhouses.com
Koenpack Canada Inc. Supplier http://www.koenpackcanada.com
KOOLJET Refrigeration Supplier Ontario http://www.kooljet.com
Kralt Greenhouses Ltd, Grower https://www.kraltgreenhouses.ca
Kuyvenhoven Greenhouses Inc. Grower N/A
Kwantlen Polytechnic University Supplier Langley, British Columbia http://www.kpu.ca/hort
Lambert Peat Moss Ltd. Supplier Burlington, Ontario https://lambertpeatmoss.com
Langendoen Electric Inc. Supplier Lincoln, Ontario http://www.electricinc.ca
Langendoen Mechanical Inc. Supplier Saint Catharines, Ontario http://www.langendoenmechanical.com
Lindy's Flowers Grower Haldimand, Ontario http://www.lindysflowers.ca
Linwell Gardens Ltd. Grower https://www.linwellgardens.com
L&R Shelters Inc. Supplier Hamilton, Ontario http://www.lrshelters.ca
Mainland Floral Distributors Ltd. Wholesale Langley, British Columbia http://www.mainlandfloral.com
Maple Crest Farms Grower N/A
Maple Greenhouses Ltd. Grower N/A
Marsh Canada Limited Supplier https://www.marsh.ca
McIntosh Greenhouses Grower http://www.mcintoshgreenhouses.com
Meester Insurance Centre Supplier https://www.meesterinsurance.com
Meyers Fruit Farms/Meyers Flowers Grower Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario http://www.meyersfruitfarms.com
Natural Insect Control Supplier Fort Erie, Ontario http://www.naturalinsectcontrol.com