Board of Directors (Flowers Canada Growers)

The Flowers Canada Growers Board of Directors are located across the country. From British Columbia and the Prairies to Ontario and the Maritimes, committed members working for you!

Jan VanZanten, President
VanZanten Greenhouses 
Peter Darrow, Vice President & Atlantic Rep
Jolly Farmer Products Inc. 
Gerard Smit, Secretary & BC Rep
Smit Nursery 
Arielle Deboer, Treasurer & Ontario Rep
Rosa Flora Ltd. 
Andrew Morse, Executive Director

About Us

Upcoming Event

Service Canada TFW Program: Compliance Inspections Webinar

Click here to open Zoom linkDate: Wednesday March 13, 2024Time: 12 PM ETMeeting ID: 846 8829 0629
Passcode: 838347

View All »

Latest Grower News

LalGuard M52 (Formerly Met 52) Registered

Flowers Canada Growers is very pleased to announce that LalGuard M52 (Formerly Met 52) is re-registered for use on greenhouse and outdoor…

View All »

Our Sponsors