Canadian Greenhouse Growers Directory

If you are currently listed in the directory and would like to improve your listing for next year, please contact us today for more information.

DOWNLOAD THE DIRECTORY HERE!


Directory Search

Use the tools below to filter the Canadian Greenhouse Growers Directory & Buyers Guide.



Quick Search

Exporter Indicates member is an Exporter.

 
Grower Type Location Website
Acorn Packaging Inc. Supplier Mississauga, Ontario http://www.acornpkg.com
ACROBATic Controls Inc. Supplier St. Catharines, Ontario http://www.acrobatcontrols.com/
Ag Energy Co-operative Ltd. Supplier Guelph, Ontario http://www.agenergy.coop/
A & L Laboratories Inc. Supplier London, Ontario http://www.alcanada.com
A.M.A. Plastics Ltd. Supplier Kingsville, Ontario http://www.amaplas.com/
Aquatrols Supplier Lanoraie, Québec http://www.aquatrols.com
Argus Control Systems Ltd. Supplier Surrey, British Columbia http://arguscontrols.com
ASB Greenworld Ltd. Supplier Mount Elgin, Ontario http://www.asbgreenworld.com/en/index.php
Berger Supplier Saint-Modeste, Québec http://www.berger.ca
BioWorks Supplier Victor, New York http://www.bioworksinc.com/products/canadian.php
Brownridge Greenhouses & Nursery Ltd. Grower Milton, Ontario http://www.brownridgegreenhouses.com/
Burd-Kroft Propagation Grower Strathroy, Ontario http:/www.burdkroftpropagation.ca
Colonial Florists Ltd. Grower Saint Catharines, Ontario http://www.colonialfloristsltd.com
Cosmic Plants Grower Lincoln, Ontario http://www.cosmicplants.com
Cousineau Packaging Inc. Supplier Morriston, Ontario http://www.cousineaupackaging.com
DeCloet Greenhouse Mfg. Ltd./ DeCloet Structures Ltd. Supplier Simcoe, Ontario http://www.decloetgreenhouse.com/
Ditsch Greenhouses Grower Fort Erie, Ontario http://www.ditschgreenhouses.com/
Enbridge Gas Distribution Supplier Toronto, Ontario http://www.enbridge.com/industrial
Enertec Mechanical Supplier Lincoln, Ontario http://www.enertecmechanical.com
Engage Agro Corporation Supplier Guelph, Ontario http://www.engageagro.com
ErfGoed Supplier Moerkapelle, Zuid-Holland http://www.erfgoed.com
European Planters Grower Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario http://www.europeanplantersinc.ca
Eurosa Farms Ltd. Grower Brentwood Bay, British Columbia http://www.eurosa.bc.ca
Extreme Technology Supplier Lincoln, Ontario http://www.etgrow.com
Fernlea Flowers Ltd. Grower Delhi, Ontario http://www.fernlea.com
Foliera Inc. Grower Lincoln, Ontario http://www.foliera.com
George De Groot Laser Grading & Excavating Inc. Supplier Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario http://www.degrootlasergrading.com
GGS Structures Inc. Supplier Lincoln, Ontario http://www.ggs-greenhouse.com
G.M. Hall & Associates Inc. Supplier http://www.gmhallassociates.ca
Grant Thornton LLP Supplier Saint Catharines, Ontario http://www.grantthornton.ca
Great Lakes Floral Ltd. Supplier Saint Catharines, Ontario http://www.greatlakesfloral.com
Gregory Floral Inc. Grower http://www.gregoryfloral.com
Gro-Spurt Supplier http://www.grospurt.com/
Hoogendoorn America Inc. Supplier Lincoln, Ontario http://www.hoogendoorn.ca
Horta-Craft Ltd. Supplier Strathroy, Ontario http://www.horta-craft.ca