Board of Directors (Flowers Canada Ontario)

The Flowers Canada (Ontario) Inc. Board of Directors are located across Southwestern Ontario and are commited to helping make Flowers Canada (Ontario) Inc. and the Floriculture sector grow.

Ian Vermeer, President
Westbrook Greenhouses 
Jan Van Zanten, Vice President
Van Zanten Greenhouses 
Gina Marchionda, Treasurer
Jeffery's Greenhouses 
Angelle van Kleef, Secretary
Colourful Gardens Ltd. 
Jaap van Staalduinen,
Dutch Flowers House Inc. 
Ron Van der Zalm,
Colonial Florists Ltd. 
Catherine Harrison,
Hendriks Greenhouses 
Brian Gatcke,
Garden City Growers 
Ed Boekestyn, Director in Training
Boekestyn Greenhouses 
Andrew Morse, Executive Director
519-836-5495 x226 

About Us

Upcoming Event

2017 Canadian Greenhouse Conference

Located at the Scotiabank Convention Centre in exciting Niagara Falls, Canada, the CGC offers two days of informative, motivating sessions…

View All »

Latest Grower News

Westbrook Press Release

Westbrook Group of Companies are undergoing significant changes to its operations, labour force and locations in response to major shifts…

View All »

Our Sponsors