Canadian Greenhouse Growers Directory

If you are currently listed in the directory and would like to renew your listing for next year, please contact us today for more information.

View a Digital Copy of the 2019 Directory HERE!

For over 25 years, The Canadian Greenhouse Growers' Directory and Buyers' Guide has been an industry trademark and a valuable resource for purchasers, growers and wholesalers who use it on a daily basis to source the supplies, services and products that are essential to the profitability of their company. This year The Canadian Greenhouse Growers' Directory and Buyers' Guide will be distributed to over 4,500 industry leaders throughout Canada USA and the International marketplace. In addition, each year Flowers Canada Growers exhibits at major international trade shows to distribute and promote the Directory. Continuous efforts are being made to enhance and expand this well-known publication.

NEW online Directory at www.theflowerdirectory.com


2019 MEDIA KIT

If you would like to list or advertise your company in the 2019 edition of the Canadian Greenhouse Growers' Directory and Buyers' Guide, or on www.theflowerdirectory.com please fill out the "2019 Listing Application Form" and return it to directory@fco.ca or fax to 519.836.7529. If you have any questions, please feel free to call Rachelle, Member Relations Manager at 1.800.698.0113 ext.4230.

2019 Suppliers Rates & Specifications

2019 Growers Rates & Specifications

2019 Suppliers Application Form

2019 Growers Application Form


Directory Search

Use the tools below to filter the Canadian Greenhouse Growers Directory & Buyers Guide.



Quick Search

Exporter Indicates member is an Exporter.

 

Viewing Growers

Grower Type Location Website
Bayview Flowers Grower Jordan Station, Ontario https://www.bayviewflowers.com
Boekestyn Greenhouses Grower N/A
Bradford Greenhouses Ltd. Grower https://www.bradfordgreenhouses.com
Brownridge Greenhouses & Nursery Ltd. Grower Milton, Ontario http://www.brownridgegreenhouses.com/
Burnaby Lake Greenhouses Ltd. Grower https://www.burlake.com
Colasanti Farms Ltd. Grower https://www.colasanti.com
Colonial Florists Ltd. Grower Saint Catharines, Ontario http://www.colonialfloristsltd.com
Colourful Gardens Grower N/A
Connon Nurseries / Neil Vanderkruk Holdings Inc. Grower https://www.connonnurseries.com
Cosmic Plants Grower Lincoln, Ontario http://www.cosmicplants.com
Creekside Greenhouses Ltd. Grower https://www.creeksidegreenhouses.ca
Creek Valley Gardens Inc. Grower https://www.creekvalleygardens.com
Debono Greenhouses Limited Grower https://www.debonogardencentre.com
DeGoey's Nursery & Flowers Grower https://www.degoeysflowers.com
Devan Greenhouses Grower Abbotsford, British Columbia http://www.devangh.ca
Dodd's Greenhouses Ltd. Grower https://www.doddsgreenhouses.ca
Dutch Flower House Inc. Grower https://www.dutchflowerhouse.ca
Dutch Mill Gardens Inc. Grower http://www.dutchmillgardens.ca
Ed Sobkowich Greenhouses Ltd. Grower https:// www.sobkowich.com
EPS AB Energy Canada Ltd. Grower https://www.gruppoab.com
European Planters Inc. Grower https://www.europeanplantersinc.ca
Evergro Division, Nutrien Solutions Grower https://www.cpsagu.ca
Farm Credit Canada Grower htttps://www.fcc-fac.ca
Feenstra Flowers Grower N/A
Fernlea Flowers Ltd. Grower Delhi, Ontario http://www.fernlea.com
Flora Dei Grower N/A
Flora Pack Inc. Grower https:// www.florapack.com
Foliera Inc. Grower Lincoln, Ontario http://www.foliera.com
Freeman Herb Inc. Grower https://www.freemanherbs.com
Frisia Floral Greenhouses Grower N/A
Fueltec Combustion Corp. Grower N/A
Greenfield Gardens Inc. Grower https://www.greenfieldgardens.ca
Gregory Floral Inc. Grower http://www.gregoryfloral.com
Harster Greenhouses Grower Hamilton, Ontario http://www.harster.com
Harvest Ridge Farm Grower Fort Erie, Ontario http://www.ditschgreenhouses.com/