Canadian Greenhouse Growers Directory

If you are currently listed in the directory and would like to renew your listing for next year, please contact us today for more information.

View a Digital Copy of the 2018 Directory HERE!

For over 25 years, The Canadian Greenhouse Growers' Directory and Buyers' Guide has been an industry trademark and a valuable resource for purchasers, growers and wholesalers who use it on a daily basis to source the supplies, services and products that are essential to the profitability of their company. This year The Canadian Greenhouse Growers' Directory and Buyers' Guide will be distributed to over 4,500 industry leaders throughout Canada USA and the International marketplace. In addition, each year Flowers Canada Growers exhibits at major international trade shows to distribute and promote the Directory. Continuous efforts are being made to enhance and expand this well-known publication, including our online directory at www.theflowerdirectory.com.

VIEW OUR 2019 MEDIA KIT

If you would like to list or advertise your company in the 2019 edition of the Canadian Greenhouse Growers' Directory and Buyers' Guide, or on www.theflowerdirectory.com please fill out the "2019 Listing Application Form" and return it to directory@fco.ca or fax to 519.836.7529. If you have any questions, please feel free to call Rachelle, Member Relations Manager at 1.800.698.0113 ext.4230.

2019 Suppliers Rates & Specifications

2019 Growers Rates & Specifications

2019 Suppliers Application Form

2019 Growers Application Form


Directory Search

Use the tools below to filter the Canadian Greenhouse Growers Directory & Buyers Guide.



Quick Search

Exporter Indicates member is an Exporter.

 

Viewing Growers

Grower Type Location Website
Bayview Flowers Grower Jordan Station, Ontario http://www.bayviewflowers.com
Brownridge Greenhouses & Nursery Ltd. Grower Milton, Ontario http://www.brownridgegreenhouses.com/
Burd-Kroft Propagation Grower Strathroy, Ontario http:/www.burdkroftpropagation.ca
Colonial Florists Ltd. Grower Saint Catharines, Ontario http://www.colonialfloristsltd.com
Colourful Gardens Grower N/A
Cosmic Plants Grower Lincoln, Ontario http://www.cosmicplants.com
Devan Greenhouses Grower Abbotsford, British Columbia http://www.devangh.ca
Ditsch Greenhouses Grower Fort Erie, Ontario http://www.ditschgreenhouses.com/
Dutch Mill Gardens Inc. Grower http://www.dutchmillgardens.ca
Eurosa Farms Ltd. Grower Brentwood Bay, British Columbia http://www.eurosa.bc.ca
Fernlea Flowers Ltd. Grower Delhi, Ontario http://www.fernlea.com
Foliera Inc. Grower Lincoln, Ontario http://www.foliera.com
Gregory Floral Inc. Grower http://www.gregoryfloral.com
Harster Greenhouses Grower Hamilton, Ontario http://www.harster.com
Hendriks Greenhouses Grower Lincoln, Ontario http://www.hendriksgreenhouses.com
Jarja Floral International Corp. Grower Simcoe, Ontario http://www.jarjafloral.com
Jeffery's Greenhouses Inc. Grower http://www.jefferysgreenhouses.com
Lindy's Flowers Grower Haldimand, Ontario http://www.lindysflowers.ca
McIntosh Greenhouses Grower http://www.mcintoshgreenhouses.com
Meyers Fruit Farms/Meyers Flowers Grower Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario http://www.meyersfruitfarms.com
Northland Floral Inc. Grower Saint Catharines, Ontario http://www.northlandfloral.com
Orchard Park Growers Grower Saint Catharines, Ontario http://www.orchardpark.net
P. Ravensbergen & Sons Ltd. Grower Smithville, Ontario http://www.pravensbergen.com
Quik's Farm Ltd. Grower Chilliwack, British Columbia http://www.quikfarm.ca
Rosa Flora Growers Limited Grower Haldimand, Ontario http://www.rosaflora.com
Spring Valley Gardens (Niagara) Inc. Grower Saint Catharines, Ontario http://www.springvalleygardens.ca
Ultra Grow Ltd. Grower http://www.ultragrow.net
Van Geest Bros. Limited Grower Grimsby, Ontario http://www.vangeestbros.ca
Waldan Gardens Grower Wainfleet, Ontario http://www.waldan.ca
Westbrook Greenhouses Limited Grower Grimsby, Ontario http://westbrooksystems.com/
Willy's Greenhouse Ltd. Grower Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario http://www.willysgreenhouse.com