Canadian Greenhouse Growers Directory

If you are currently listed in the directory and would like to renew your listing for next year, please contact us today for more information.

View a Digital Copy of the 2019 Directory HERE!

For over 25 years, The Canadian Greenhouse Growers' Directory and Buyers' Guide has been an industry trademark and a valuable resource for purchasers, growers and wholesalers who use it on a daily basis to source the supplies, services and products that are essential to the profitability of their company. This year The Canadian Greenhouse Growers' Directory and Buyers' Guide will be distributed to over 4,500 industry leaders throughout Canada USA and the International marketplace. In addition, each year Flowers Canada Growers exhibits at major international trade shows to distribute and promote the Directory. Continuous efforts are being made to enhance and expand this well-known publication.

NEW online Directory at www.theflowerdirectory.com


2019 MEDIA KIT

If you would like to list or advertise your company in the 2019 edition of the Canadian Greenhouse Growers' Directory and Buyers' Guide, or on www.theflowerdirectory.com please fill out the "2019 Listing Application Form" and return it to directory@fco.ca or fax to 519.836.7529. If you have any questions, please feel free to call Rachelle, Member Relations Manager at 1.800.698.0113 ext.4230.

2019 Suppliers Rates & Specifications

2019 Growers Rates & Specifications

2019 Suppliers Application Form

2019 Growers Application Form


Directory Search

Use the tools below to filter the Canadian Greenhouse Growers Directory & Buyers Guide.



Quick Search

Exporter Indicates member is an Exporter.

 
Grower Type Location Website
Seaway Farms & Greenhouses Grower https:// www.seawayfarms.ca
Sharples Greenhouse Corp. Grower N/A
Sipkens Nurseries (a div. of 1811979 Ontario Inc.) (Palace Perennials) Grower https://www.sipkensnurseries.com
Smit Nursery Grower https://www.Smitnursery.ca
Sonnyside Flowers Ltd. Grower N/A
Spring Valley Gardens (Niagara) Inc. Grower Saint Catharines, Ontario http://www.springvalleygardens.ca
Staalduinen Floral Ltd. Wholesale https://www.flowerpower.ca
Stokes Seeds Supplier https://www.stokeseeds.com
Sullivan Mahoney LLP Supplier Saint Catharines, Ontario http://www.sullivanmahoney.com
Sun Gro Horticulture Inc. Supplier https://www.sungro.com
Sunrise Greenhouses Ltd. Grower https:// www.sunrisegreenhouses.ca
Sun Valley Floral Farms - Niagara Grower https://www.tsvg.com
SVS Greenhouses Ltd. Grower N/A
Sylvar Technologies Inc. Supplier https://www.sylvar.ca
Temkin Canada Inc. Supplier Burlington, Ontario https://gotemkin.com
TERIS Supplier https://www.teris.co
Terra Nova Greenhouses Grower N/A
The Floral Express Wholesale https://www.floralexpress.ca
Timbereno Flowers Ltd. Grower https://www.timberenoflowers.com
Trillium Floral Wholesale St. Catharines, Ontario http://www.trilliumwholesale.com
Triple Green Energy Supplier https://triplegreenenergy.com
UFG Co-operative Association / United Floral Inc. Wholesale Burnaby, British Columbia http://www.ufgca.com
Union Boiler Company of Hamilton Ltd. Supplier Hamilton, Ontario http://wwwunionboiler.com
United Floral Distributors Supplier Fenwick, Ontario http://ufdcanada.com
Valley Flowers Inc. Grower https://www.valleyflowersinc.com
Vander Hoeven Greenhouses Ltd. Grower N/A
Van Geest Bros. Limited Grower Grimsby, Ontario http://www.vangeestbros.ca
Verhoef Electric Inc. Supplier Lincoln, Ontario http://www.verhoefelectric.com
Vermeer's Greenhouses Grower https:// www.vermeers.ca
Vétoquinol Canada Inc. Supplier Lavaltrie, Québec http://www.vetoquinol.ca
Vineland Growers' Co-op Ltd. Supplier https://www.vinelandgrowers.com
VIRO Global Trade Inc. Supplier Fredericton, New Brunswick http://viroglobaltrade.com
VRE Systems Supplier Grassie, Ontario http://www.vresystems.com
Waldan Gardens Grower Wainfleet, Ontario http://www.waldan.ca
Warren Greenhouses (1983) Ltd. Grower N/A