Canadian Greenhouse Growers Directory

If you are currently listed in the directory and would like to renew your listing for next year, please contact us today for more information.

View a Digital Copy of the 2019 Directory HERE!

For over 25 years, The Canadian Greenhouse Growers' Directory and Buyers' Guide has been an industry trademark and a valuable resource for purchasers, growers and wholesalers who use it on a daily basis to source the supplies, services and products that are essential to the profitability of their company. This year The Canadian Greenhouse Growers' Directory and Buyers' Guide will be distributed to over 4,500 industry leaders throughout Canada USA and the International marketplace. In addition, each year Flowers Canada Growers exhibits at major international trade shows to distribute and promote the Directory. Continuous efforts are being made to enhance and expand this well-known publication.

NEW online Directory at www.theflowerdirectory.com


2019 MEDIA KIT

If you would like to list or advertise your company in the 2019 edition of the Canadian Greenhouse Growers' Directory and Buyers' Guide, or on www.theflowerdirectory.com please fill out the "2019 Listing Application Form" and return it to directory@fco.ca or fax to 519.836.7529. If you have any questions, please feel free to call Rachelle, Member Relations Manager at 1.800.698.0113 ext.4230.

2019 Suppliers Rates & Specifications

2019 Growers Rates & Specifications

2019 Suppliers Application Form

2019 Growers Application Form


Directory Search

Use the tools below to filter the Canadian Greenhouse Growers Directory & Buyers Guide.



Quick Search

Exporter Indicates member is an Exporter.

 
Grower Type Location Website
New Pao Tau Enterprises Inc. Grower https://www.paotau.com
Niagara Conveyor Systems Supplier St. Catharines, Ontario http://www.niagaraconveyorsystems.ca
Niagara Tulips Grower https://www.niagaratulips.com
Niagrow Systems Ltd. Supplier Lincoln, Ontario http://www.niagrow.com
Northend Floral Inc. Grower https://www.nefloral.com
Northland Floral Inc. Grower Saint Catharines, Ontario http://www.northlandfloral.com
Norview Gardens Ltd. Grower https://www.norviewgardens.ca
OASIS Grower Solutions Supplier https://oasisgrowersolutions.com
Ontario Flower Growers Co-operative Ltd. Supplier http://www.ontarioflowers.com
Orchard Park Growers Grower Saint Catharines, Ontario http://www.orchardpark.net
Orchid Greens Grower N/A
PARsource Lighting Solutions Supplier Petaluma, California http://www.parsource.com
Paul Boers Manufacturing/Prins Greenhouses Supplier Lincoln, Ontario http://www.paulboers.com
Peninsula Flowers Inc. Grower N/A
P.H. Kuivenhoven Greenhouses Inc. Grower N/A
Pine Ridge Gardens Inc. Grower https://www.pineridgegardens.ca
Pioneer Flower Farms Limited Grower https://www.pioneer-pff.com
Plantech Control Systems Inc. Supplier https://www.plantech.ca
Plant Products Inc. Supplier Hamilton, Ontario http://www.plantproducts.com
P.L. Lighting Systems Supplier http://www.pllight.com
Pottery Direct International Inc. Supplier Hamilton, Ontario https://www.potterydirect.com
Pottery Extravaganza Supplier Mississauga, Ontario http://www.potteryextravaganza.ca
P. Ravensbergen & Sons Ltd. Grower Smithville, Ontario http://www.pravensbergen.com
Premier Tech Horticulture Supplier Rivière-du-Loup, Québec http://pthorticulture.com
Prins Grow Inc, Grower https://www.prinsgrow.com
Priva Supplier http://www.priva.com
P.V.P Industries Inc. Supplier North Bloomfield, Ohio http://www.pvpind.com
Quick Plug Supplier https://quickplug.global
Quik's Farm Ltd. Grower Chilliwack, British Columbia http://www.quikfarm.ca
Rekker Gardens Inc. Grower N/A
Rosa Flora Growers Limited Grower Haldimand, Ontario http://www.rosaflora.com
R.V.Z. Enterprises Ltd. Supplier N/A
Schenck Farms & Greenhouses Co. Grower N/A
Scotiabank Agriculture Services Supplier https://www.scotiabank.com
Scott Street Greenhouses Ltd. Grower https://www.scottstreetgreenhouses.ca