Canadian Greenhouse Growers Directory

If you are currently listed in the directory and would like to renew your listing for next year, please contact us today for more information.

View a Digital Copy of the 2018 Directory HERE!

For over 25 years, The Canadian Greenhouse Growers' Directory and Buyers' Guide has been an industry trademark and a valuable resource for purchasers, growers and wholesalers who use it on a daily basis to source the supplies, services and products that are essential to the profitability of their company. This year The Canadian Greenhouse Growers' Directory and Buyers' Guide will be distributed to over 4,500 industry leaders throughout Canada USA and the International marketplace. In addition, each year Flowers Canada Growers exhibits at major international trade shows to distribute and promote the Directory. Continuous efforts are being made to enhance and expand this well-known publication, including our online directory at www.theflowerdirectory.com.

VIEW OUR 2019 MEDIA KIT

If you would like to list or advertise your company in the 2019 edition of the Canadian Greenhouse Growers' Directory and Buyers' Guide, or on www.theflowerdirectory.com please fill out the "2019 Listing Application Form" and return it to directory@fco.ca or fax to 519.836.7529. If you have any questions, please feel free to call Rachelle, Member Relations Manager at 1.800.698.0113 ext.4230.

2019 Suppliers Rates & Specifications

2019 Growers Rates & Specifications

2019 Suppliers Application Form

2019 Growers Application Form


Directory Search

Use the tools below to filter the Canadian Greenhouse Growers Directory & Buyers Guide.



Quick Search

Exporter Indicates member is an Exporter.

 
Grower Type Location Website
Gregory Floral Inc. Grower http://www.gregoryfloral.com
Gro-Spurt Supplier Vancouver, British Columbia http://www.grospurt.com/
Harnois Greenhouses Supplier Saint-Thomas, Qu├ębec http://www.harnois.com
Harster Greenhouses Grower Hamilton, Ontario http://www.harster.com
Hendriks Greenhouses Grower Lincoln, Ontario http://www.hendriksgreenhouses.com
Hoogendoorn America Inc. Supplier Lincoln, Ontario http://www.hoogendoorn.ca
Horta-Craft Ltd. Supplier Strathroy, Ontario http://www.horta-craft.ca
HUB International Ontario Ltd. Supplier Leamington, Ontario http://www.thehubgroup.com
Jarja Floral International Corp. Grower Simcoe, Ontario http://www.jarjafloral.com
Jeffery's Greenhouses Inc. Grower http://www.jefferysgreenhouses.com
Jiffy Products Supplier Lorain, Ohio http://jiffygroup.com
Kam's Grower Supply Inc. Supplier Guelph, Ontario http://www.kams.ca
Koenpack Canada Inc. Supplier Hamilton, Ontario http://www.koenpackcanada.com
KOOLJET Refrigeration Supplier Tillsonburg, Ontario http://www.kooljet.com
Koppens - Steeghs Import Export B.V. Supplier Deurne, Noord-Brabant http:/www.koppens.nl
Kwantlen Polytechnic University Supplier Langley, British Columbia http://www.kpu.ca/hort
Langendoen Electric Inc. Supplier Lincoln, Ontario http://www.electricinc.ca
Langendoen Mechanical Inc. Supplier Saint Catharines, Ontario http://www.langendoenmechanical.com
Lindy's Flowers Grower Haldimand, Ontario http://www.lindysflowers.ca
L&R Shelters Inc. Supplier Hamilton, Ontario http://www.lrshelters.ca
Mainland Floral Distributors Ltd. Wholesale Langley, British Columbia http://www.mainlandfloral.com
McIntosh Greenhouses Grower http://www.mcintoshgreenhouses.com
Meyers Fruit Farms/Meyers Flowers Grower Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario http://www.meyersfruitfarms.com
Natural Insect Control Supplier Fort Erie, Ontario http://www.naturalinsectcontrol.com
Niagara Conveyor Systems Supplier St. Catharines, Ontario http://www.niagaraconveyorsystems.ca
Niagrow Systems Ltd. Supplier Lincoln, Ontario http://www.niagrow.com
Northland Floral Inc. Grower Saint Catharines, Ontario http://www.northlandfloral.com
Ontario Flower Growers Co-operative Ltd. Supplier Mississauga, Ontario http://www.ontarioflowers.com
Orchard Park Growers Grower Saint Catharines, Ontario http://www.orchardpark.net
PARsource Lighting Solutions Supplier Petaluma, California http://www.parsource.com
Paul Boers Manufacturing/Prins Greenhouses Supplier Lincoln, Ontario http://www.paulboers.com
Plant Products Inc. Supplier Hamilton, Ontario http://www.plantproducts.com
P.L. Lighting Systems Supplier Beamsville, Ontario http://www.pllight.com
Pottery Extravaganza Supplier Mississauga, Ontario http://www.potteryextravaganza.ca
P. Ravensbergen & Sons Ltd. Grower Smithville, Ontario http://www.pravensbergen.com