Canadian Greenhouse Growers Directory

If you are currently listed in the directory and would like to renew your listing for next year, please contact us today for more information.

View a Digital Copy of the 2019 Directory HERE!

For over 25 years, The Canadian Greenhouse Growers' Directory and Buyers' Guide has been an industry trademark and a valuable resource for purchasers, growers and wholesalers who use it on a daily basis to source the supplies, services and products that are essential to the profitability of their company. This year The Canadian Greenhouse Growers' Directory and Buyers' Guide will be distributed to over 4,500 industry leaders throughout Canada USA and the International marketplace. In addition, each year Flowers Canada Growers exhibits at major international trade shows to distribute and promote the Directory. Continuous efforts are being made to enhance and expand this well-known publication.

NEW online Directory at www.theflowerdirectory.com


2019 MEDIA KIT

If you would like to list or advertise your company in the 2019 edition of the Canadian Greenhouse Growers' Directory and Buyers' Guide, or on www.theflowerdirectory.com please fill out the "2019 Listing Application Form" and return it to directory@fco.ca or fax to 519.836.7529. If you have any questions, please feel free to call Rachelle, Member Relations Manager at 1.800.698.0113 ext.4230.

2019 Suppliers Rates & Specifications

2019 Growers Rates & Specifications

2019 Suppliers Application Form

2019 Growers Application Form


Directory Search

Use the tools below to filter the Canadian Greenhouse Growers Directory & Buyers Guide.



Quick Search

Exporter Indicates member is an Exporter.

 
Grower Type Location Website
Enertec Engineering Supplier http://www.enertecmechanical.com
EPS AB Energy Canada Ltd. Grower https://www.gruppoab.com
ErfGoed Supplier Moerkapelle, Zuid-Holland http://www.erfgoed.com
European Planters Inc. Grower https://www.europeanplantersinc.ca
Evergro Division, Nutrien Solutions Grower https://www.cpsagu.ca
Evonik Cyro Canada Supplier Lincoln, Ontario http://www.acrylite.net
Exacon Inc. Supplier https://exaconinc.com
Farm Credit Canada Grower htttps://www.fcc-fac.ca
Feenstra Flowers Grower N/A
Fernlea Flowers Ltd. Grower Delhi, Ontario http://www.fernlea.com
Fine Americas Supplier https://www.fine-americas.com
Flamingo Holland Inc. Supplier https://www.flamingoholland.ca
Flora Dei Grower N/A
Flora Pack Inc. Grower https:// www.florapack.com
Florimex Toronto Corp. Wholesale https://www.florimex-toronto.ca
Foliera Inc. Grower Lincoln, Ontario http://www.foliera.com
Freeman Herb Inc. Grower https://www.freemanherbs.com
Frisia Floral Greenhouses Grower N/A
Fueltec Combustion Corp. Grower N/A
Gabcor Inc. Supplier https://www.gabcor.ca
George De Groot Laser Grading & Excavating Inc. Supplier Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario https://degrootlasergrading.com
GGS Structures Inc. Supplier Lincoln, Ontario http://www.ggs-greenhouse.com
Global Horticulture Inc. Supplier https://www.globalhort.com
G.M. Hall & Associates Inc. Supplier http://gmhallassociates.ca
Grant Thornton LLP Supplier Saint Catharines, Ontario http://www.grantthornton.ca
Great Lakes Floral Ltd. Supplier Saint Catharines, Ontario http://www.greatlakesfloral.com
Greenex International Supplier https://www.greenex.com
Greenfield Gardens Inc. Grower https://www.greenfieldgardens.ca
Gregory Floral Inc. Grower http://www.gregoryfloral.com
Harnois Greenhouses Supplier Saint-Thomas, Qu├ębec http://www.harnois.com
Harster Greenhouses Grower Hamilton, Ontario http://www.harster.com
Harvest Ridge Farm Grower Fort Erie, Ontario http://www.ditschgreenhouses.com/
Hendriks Greenhouses Grower Lincoln, Ontario http://www.hendriksgreenhouses.com
High Q Greenhouses Inc. Grower https://www.highqgreenhouses.com
Hillside Greenhouses Grower N/A