Canadian Greenhouse Growers Directory

If you are currently listed in the directory and would like to renew your listing for next year, please contact us today for more information.

View a Digital Copy of the 2019 Directory HERE!

For over 25 years, The Canadian Greenhouse Growers' Directory and Buyers' Guide has been an industry trademark and a valuable resource for purchasers, growers and wholesalers who use it on a daily basis to source the supplies, services and products that are essential to the profitability of their company. This year The Canadian Greenhouse Growers' Directory and Buyers' Guide will be distributed to over 4,500 industry leaders throughout Canada USA and the International marketplace. In addition, each year Flowers Canada Growers exhibits at major international trade shows to distribute and promote the Directory. Continuous efforts are being made to enhance and expand this well-known publication.

NEW online Directory at www.theflowerdirectory.com


2019 MEDIA KIT

If you would like to list or advertise your company in the 2019 edition of the Canadian Greenhouse Growers' Directory and Buyers' Guide, or on www.theflowerdirectory.com please fill out the "2019 Listing Application Form" and return it to directory@fco.ca or fax to 519.836.7529. If you have any questions, please feel free to call Rachelle, Member Relations Manager at 1.800.698.0113 ext.4230.

2019 Suppliers Rates & Specifications

2019 Growers Rates & Specifications

2019 Suppliers Application Form

2019 Growers Application Form


Directory Search

Use the tools below to filter the Canadian Greenhouse Growers Directory & Buyers Guide.



Quick Search

Exporter Indicates member is an Exporter.

 

Viewing Ontario

Grower Type Location Website
Ag Energy Co-operative Ltd. Supplier Guelph, Ontario http://www.agenergy.coop/
Agriculture & Food Laboratory, University of Guelph Supplier Guelph, Ontario http://afluoguelph.ca
A & L Laboratories Inc. Supplier London, Ontario http://www.alcanada.com
A.M.A. Horticulture Inc. Supplier Kingsville, Ontario https://www.amahort.com
ASB Greenworld Ltd. Supplier Mount Elgin, Ontario http://www.asbgreenworld.com/en/index.php
Bayview Flowers Grower Jordan Station, Ontario https://www.bayviewflowers.com
Bellwyck-Horticolor Supplier Owen Sound, Ontario http://www.horticolor.net
Brownridge Greenhouses & Nursery Ltd. Grower Milton, Ontario http://www.brownridgegreenhouses.com/
Colonial Florists Ltd. Grower Saint Catharines, Ontario http://www.colonialfloristsltd.com
Cosmic Plants Grower Lincoln, Ontario http://www.cosmicplants.com
DeCloet Greenhouse Mfg. Ltd./ DeCloet Structures Ltd. Supplier Simcoe, Ontario http://www.decloetgreenhouse.com/
ElectroMecaniQue Supplier Lincoln, Ontario http://www.electromecaniquel.ca
Enbridge Gas Distribution Supplier Toronto, Ontario http://www.enbridge.com/industrial
Evonik Cyro Canada Supplier Lincoln, Ontario http://www.acrylite.net
Fernlea Flowers Ltd. Grower Delhi, Ontario http://www.fernlea.com
Foliera Inc. Grower Lincoln, Ontario http://www.foliera.com
George De Groot Laser Grading & Excavating Inc. Supplier Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario https://degrootlasergrading.com
GGS Structures Inc. Supplier Lincoln, Ontario http://www.ggs-greenhouse.com
Grant Thornton LLP Supplier Saint Catharines, Ontario http://www.grantthornton.ca
Great Lakes Floral Ltd. Supplier Saint Catharines, Ontario http://www.greatlakesfloral.com
Harster Greenhouses Grower Hamilton, Ontario http://www.harster.com
Harvest Ridge Farm Grower Fort Erie, Ontario http://www.ditschgreenhouses.com/
Hendriks Greenhouses Grower Lincoln, Ontario http://www.hendriksgreenhouses.com
Hoogendoorn America Inc. Supplier Lincoln, Ontario http://www.hoogendoorn.ca
Horta-Craft Ltd. Supplier Strathroy, Ontario http://www.horta-craft.ca
HUB International Ontario Ltd. Supplier Leamington, Ontario http://www.thehubgroup.com
Jarja Floral International Corp. Grower Simcoe, Ontario http://www.jarjafloral.com
Kam's Grower Supply Inc. Supplier Guelph, Ontario http://www.kams.ca
KOOLJET Refrigeration Supplier Ontario http://www.kooljet.com
Lambert Peat Moss Ltd. Supplier Burlington, Ontario https://lambertpeatmoss.com
Langendoen Electric Inc. Supplier Lincoln, Ontario http://www.electricinc.ca
Langendoen Mechanical Inc. Supplier Saint Catharines, Ontario http://www.langendoenmechanical.com
Lindy's Flowers Grower Haldimand, Ontario http://www.lindysflowers.ca
L&R Shelters Inc. Supplier Hamilton, Ontario http://www.lrshelters.ca
Meyers Fruit Farms/Meyers Flowers Grower Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario http://www.meyersfruitfarms.com